## COMMITTEES

## GRIEVANCE/COMPLAINT REDRESALL

DR. MAMTA GOEL (PRINCIPAL)

MS. SALONI GUPTA

MS. HARSH OHRI

MRS. SEEMA SHARMA

MRS. ANJU SHARMA

MRS. SEEMA BHATIA

MRS. RENU SONI

MR. PARVEEN GARG

DR. ARADHANA

## SECURITY AND SURVELLIENCE

DR. MAMTA GOEL

CO-ORDINATORS

MS. HARSH OHRI

MR.PARVEEN GARG (TRANSPORT & SECURITY GUARDS)

MR.MANEET CHOPRA (GPS)

MR.P. C.DHIMAN (FIRE EXTINGUISHER HOSE REEL)

MR. SHYAM SUNDER (REGULAR CCTV SURVELLIANCE)

MRS.ARADHANA KHANNA ICT

## SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

**MANAGER** 

PRINCIPAL

**HEALTH COUNSELOR** 

PSYCHOLOGIST COUNSELOR

TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE

PARENT REPRESENTATIVE

L.M.C.MEMBERS

LOCAL OFFICIALS (IN CASE)